The Nancy Drew Series

  1. Secrets Can Kill
  2. Stay Tuned for Danger
  3. Message in a Haunted Mansion
  4. Treasure in the Royal Tower
  5. The Final Scene
  6. Secret of the Scarlet Hand
  7. Ghost Dogs of Moon Lake
  8. The Haunted Carousel
  9. Danger on Deception Island
  10. The Secret of Shadow Ranch
  11. The Curse of Blackmoor Manor